Please note that English muffin orders are shipped Monday-Wednesday and should be placed before 3:00pm EST for same or next day shipment.

Dam Good™ English Muffins - Store Locator

Where to get Dam Good™ English Muffins

Home Delivery:

Boxed Market - https://www.boxedmarket.com

Farm to People - https://farmtopeople.com

FreshDirect – https://www.freshdirect.com/srch.jsp?pageType=search&searchParams=dam+good+english+muffins

Hudson Milk Company – https://hudsonmilk.com/summary.php?go=products&cat=82&12

Starlight Dairy - http://starlightdairy.com

Walden Local Meat - https://waldenlocalmeat.com

Retailers

Avon Prime Meats, Avon, CT - https://avonprimemeats.com

Baked by Susan, Croton-on-Hudson, NY https://www.bakedbysusan.com

Beacon Natural Market, Beacon, NY - https://beaconnaturalmarket.com

Big Rock Community Farms Market, Stanfordville, NY - https://www.bigrockmarketny.com

Butter Meat Co., Perry, NY - https://buttermeatco.com

Butterfield Market (Madison Ave.), New York, NY - https://www.butterfieldmarket.com

Butterfield Market (Lexington Ave.), New York, NY - https://www.butterfieldmarket.com

Chappaqua Village Market, Chappaqua, NY - http://chappaquavillagemarket.com/home

Cole’s Market, Montrose, NY - https://www.colesmarket.com

Cortlandt Farm Market, Cortlandt, NY - http://cortlandtfarmmarket.com

Coldspring Cheese Shop, Coldspring, NY - https://coldspringcheeseshop.com

Culpeper Cheese Company, Culpeper, VA - https://culpepercheese.com

Dave's Fresh Pasta, Somerville, MA - https://www.davesfreshpasta.com

Dimes, New York, NY - https://dimesnyc.com

Feasty Vegan, Morristown, NJ - https://feastyvegan.com

Forage and Gather Market, Mountain Dale, NY - https://www.foragemountaindale.com

Foster Sundry, Brooklyn, NY - https://www.fostersundry.com

Freedom Hill Farm, Orange County, NY - https://freedomhillfarm.net

Geordanes Neighborhood Market, Irvington, NY - https://www.geordanes.com

Greig Farm, Red Hook, NY - https://www.greigfarm.com

Hawthorne Valley Farm Store, Ghent, NY - https://store.hawthornevalley.org

Harbor Point Organic Market, Stamford, CT - https://harborpointorganic.com

Heimbaker's Market & Deli, Roanoke, TX - https://www.heimbakers.com

High Falls Food Co-op, High Falls, NY - https://www.highfallsfoodcoop.com

Home Goods Of Margaretville, Margaretville, NY - http://www.hgom.net

Hudson & Charles (West Village & Upper West Side), New York, NY - https://hudsonandcharles.com

Illuminate Food, Maplewood, NJ - https://www.illuminate-food.com

Marbled Meat Shop, Cold Spring, NY - https://www.marbledmeatshop.com

Maddie's Market, Highland Park, IL - https://www.whatsmaddiemaking.com

Mitch's Provisions, Brooklyn, NY - https://www.mitchsprovisions.com

Mom's Organic Market, Dobbs Ferry, NY - https://momsorganicmarket.com

Mom's Organic Market, Paramus, NJ - https://momsorganicmarket.com

Mt. Kisco Seafood, Mt. Kisco, NY - http://www.mtkiscoseafood.com/

Mytown Marketplace, Highland Falls, NY - https://www.mytown-marketplace.com

MX Morningstar Farm, Hudson, NY - https://www.mxmorningstarfarm.com

Nature's Pantry, Fishkill, NY - http://naturespantryhv.com/

New Lebanon Baloney Company, New Lebanon, NY - http://www.newlebanonbaloney.com

North Tisbury Farm, West Tisbury, MA - https://www.northtisburyfarm.com

Obercreek Farm LLC, Wappingers Falls, NY - http://www.obercreekfarm.com

Peaceful Provisions, Beacon, NY - https://peacefulprovisions.com 

Perelandra Natural Foods, Brooklyn, NY - https://www.perelandranatural.com

Plantwich, Glen Rock, NJ - https://www.theoriginalplantwich.com

Random Harvest Market , Craryville, NY - https://www.randomharvestmarket.com

Rolling Grocer 19, Hudson, NY - https://www.rollinggrocer19.org

Rose Market, Lafayette, IN - https://www.816rosemarket.com

Rochambeau Farm, Mt. Kisco, NY - https://rochambeaufarmny.com

Salinger’s Orchard, Brewster, NY - https://www.facebook.com/salingersorchard

Second Mouse Cheese, Pleasantville, NY - https://www.secondmousecheese.com

Superior Merchandise Company, Troy, NY - https://www.superiormerchandise.co

The Farm, at Millers Crossing, Hudson, NY - https://farmatmillerscrossing.com/the-barn/

The Farmhouse Market, Cornwall, NY - https://www.thefarmhouseny.com

The Meat Hook, Brooklyn, NY - http://the-meathook.com/home

The Meat Wagon, Kingston, NY - https://www.themeatwagonmobilebutchery.com

The Produce Station, Ann Arbor, MI - https://www.producestation.com

The Vegan Grocery Store, North Tonawanda, NY - https://www.thevegangrocerystore.com

Van Dusen’s, Lexington, NY - https://www.van-dusens.com

Vegan Pastry Lab, Englewood, NJ - https://veganpastrylab.com

Village Grocery and Refillery, Kingston, NY - https://www.villagegroceryandrefillery.com

V Marks The Shop, Philadelphia, PA - https://vmarkstheshop.com

Online:

Etsy - https://www.etsy.com/shop/DamGoodEnglishMuffin

Bubble Goods - https://bubblegoods.com/collections/dam-good-english-muffins

Restaurants:

LORE, Brooklyn, NY - https://www.lorebrooklyn.com

Meadow Blues Coffee, Chester, NY - https://www.meadowbluescoffee.com/

Scout's Coffee Bar + Mercantile, High Bridge, NJ - https://www.scoutscoffeebar.com

Peaceful Provisions, Beacon, NY - https://peacefulprovisions.com

Phoenicia Diner, Phoenicia, NY - https://www.phoeniciadiner.com/menus/

The Cottage, Jersey City, NJ - https://www.thecottagejerseycity.com/

The Inn at Pound Ridge, Pound Ridge, NY - https://www.theinnatpoundridge.com

The Mark Hotel, New York, NY - https://www.themarkhotel.com/

The Mercer Kitchen, New York, NY - https://www.themercerkitchen.com

Farm Stands (Seasonal):

Fable, Ossining, NY  - https://www.fablefoods.com

Distributor:

Faire Wholesale - https://damgoodenglishmuffins.faire.com

Hudson Harvest - https://www.hv-harvest.com

Inquiries:

If you are a retailer or foodservice establishment and have interest in carrying or serving Dam Good™ English Muffins, feel free to please email us at customercare@damgoodenglishmuffins.com for additional information. Also see our RangeMe profile here: https://range.me/AVh6aVEKI0v3Vp4x2U17dg?fbclid=IwAR3fqfCTcUZ-WXGHKtBSvLonvN-y4nJA-5dQuYv57j78rF6BZnMvSxrhnpk

Close (esc)

This year, to celebrate Fathers Day, Juneteenth, & Pride Month, until 6/15, we’ll be donating a portion of all of our online sales to the following organizations: 

Sing Sing Family CollectiveThe National Black Justice Coalition.

Since both of these groups are comprised of fathers undergoing different circumstances, we’d like to honor these organizations by showing our support for the many fathers and families who have been adversely impacted by discrimination and hardship, respectively.

Shop Now

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now