Please note that English muffin orders are shipped Monday-Wednesday and should be placed before 3:00pm EST for same or next day shipment.

Store Locator


Where to get Dam Good™ English Muffins

Home Delivery:

FreshDirect – https://www.freshdirect.com/srch.jsp?pageType=search&searchParams=dam+good+english+muffins

Field Goods – https://www.field-goods.com

Headwater Food Hub - https://www.headwaterfoodhub.com/

Hudson Milk Company – https://hudsonmilk.com/summary.php?go=products&cat=82&12

Two Birds Artisan Provisions  – https://www.twobirds.studio/tbshop/p/dam-good-english-muffins

Retailers

Baked by Susan, Croton-on-Hudson, NY – https://www.bakedbysusan.com

Catskill Harvest, Delaware County, NY  https://www.catskills-harvest.com

Chappaqua Village Market, Chappaqua, NY - http://chappaquavillagemarket.com/home

Cherry Grove Market, Fire Island, NY (Seasonal)

Cole’s Market, Montrose, NY - https://www.colesmarket.com

Cortlandt Farm Market, Cortlandt, NY - http://cortlandtfarmmarket.com

Freedom Hill Farm, Orange County, NY - https://freedomhillfarm.net

Home Goods Of Margaretville, Margaretville, NY - http://www.hgom.net

Marbled Meat Shop, Cold Spring, NY - https://www.marbledmeatshop.com

Mom's Organic Market, Dobbs Ferry, NY - https://momsorganicmarket.com

Mt. Kisco Seafood, Mt. Kisco, NY - http://www.mtkiscoseafood.com/

Narrowsburg Proper, Narrowsburg, NY - https://narrowsburgproper.com/

No Carne Bodega, Bronx, NY - https://nocarne.nyc

Peaceful Provisions, Beacon, NY - https://peacefulprovisions.com 

Salinger’s Orchard, Brewster, NY - https://www.facebook.com/salingersorchard

Second Mouse Cheese, Pleasantville, NY - https://www.secondmousecheese.com

The Farmhouse Market, Cornwall, NY - https://www.thefarmhouseny.com

The Market at Mabbettsville, Dutchess County, NY - https://www.themarketatmabbettsville.com/

The Meat Hook, Brooklyn, NY - http://the-meathook.com/home

The Meat Wagon, Kingston, NY - https://www.themeatwagonmobilebutchery.com

Online:

Etsy - https://www.etsy.com/shop/DamGoodEnglishMuffin

Bubble Goods - https://bubblegoods.com/collections/dam-good-english-muffins

Restaurants:

Bailey's Backyard, Ridgefield, NY - https://www.baileysbackyard.com

Meadow Blues Coffee, Chester, NY - https://www.meadowbluescoffee.com/

Scout's Coffee Bar + Mercantile, High Bridge, NJ - https://www.scoutscoffeebar.com

The Cottage, Jersey City, NJ - https://www.thecottagejerseycity.com/

Farm Stands (Seasonal):

Fable, Ossining, NY  - https://www.fablefoods.com

Food Service:

Sodexo USA - https://www.sodexousa.com

Distributor:

D&R Central Baking Corp - https://www.drcentralbaking.com

Inquiries:

If you are a retailer or foodservice establishment and have interest in carrying or serving Dam Good™ English Muffins, please email us at customercare@damgoodenglishmuffins.com. Also see our RangeMe profile here: https://range.me/AVh6aVEKI0v3Vp4x2U17dg?fbclid=IwAR3fqfCTcUZ-WXGHKtBSvLonvN-y4nJA-5dQuYv57j78rF6BZnMvSxrhnpk