Please note that English muffin orders are shipped Monday-Wednesday and should be placed before 3:00pm EST for same or next day shipment. *The last day to place your holiday orders is Monday, 12/13/21. *

Store Locator

Where to get Dam Good™ English Muffins

Home Delivery:

Farm to People - https://farmtopeople.com

FreshDirect – https://www.freshdirect.com/srch.jsp?pageType=search&searchParams=dam+good+english+muffins

Hudson Milk Company – https://hudsonmilk.com/summary.php?go=products&cat=82&12

Starlight Dairy - http://starlightdairy.com

Two Birds Artisan Provisions  – https://www.twobirds.studio/tbshop/p/dam-good-english-muffins

Retailers

Baked by Susan, Croton-on-Hudson, NY https://www.bakedbysusan.com

Beacon Natural Market, Beacon, NY - https://beaconnaturalmarket.com

Big Rock Community Farms Market, Stanfordville, NY - https://www.bigrockmarketny.com

Catskill Harvest, Delaware County, NY  https://www.catskills-harvest.com

Chappaqua Village Market, Chappaqua, NY - http://chappaquavillagemarket.com/home

Cherry Grove Market, Fire Island, NY (Seasonal)

Cole’s Market, Montrose, NY - https://www.colesmarket.com

Cortlandt Farm Market, Cortlandt, NY - http://cortlandtfarmmarket.com

Flatbush Food Coop, Brooklyn, NY - https://www.flatbushfood.coop

Food Garden Market, Brooklyn, NY - https://foodgardenmarket.com

Foodtown of Prospect Heights, Brooklyn, NY - https://www.foodtown.com/stores/foodtown-of-prospect-heights

Freedom Hill Farm, Orange County, NY - https://freedomhillfarm.net

Harbor Point Organic Market, Stamford, CT - https://harborpointorganic.com

Hackett Farm Supply, Clinton Corners, NY - https://hackettfarmsupply.com

High Farms Food Co-op, High Falls, NY - https://www.highfallsfoodcoop.com

Home Goods Of Margaretville, Margaretville, NY - http://www.hgom.net

Hudson & Charles, New York, NY - https://hudsonandcharles.com

Illuminate Food, Maplewood, NJ - https://www.illuminate-food.com

Marbled Meat Shop, Cold Spring, NY - https://www.marbledmeatshop.com

Marona's Market, Millbrook, NY - https://www.maronasmarket.com

Mom's Organic Market, Dobbs Ferry, NY - https://momsorganicmarket.com

Mt. Kisco Seafood, Mt. Kisco, NY - http://www.mtkiscoseafood.com/

Mytown Marketplace Inc., Highland Falls, NY - https://www.mytown-marketplace.com

Narrowsburg Proper, Narrowsburg, NY - https://narrowsburgproper.com/

No Carne Bodega, Bronx, NY - https://nocarne.nyc

Peaceful Provisions, Beacon, NY - https://peacefulprovisions.com 

Perelandra Natural Foods, Brooklyn, NY - https://www.perelandranatural.com

Salinger’s Orchard, Brewster, NY - https://www.facebook.com/salingersorchard

Second Mouse Cheese, Pleasantville, NY - https://www.secondmousecheese.com

The Barn at Millers Crossing, Hudson, NY - https://farmatmillerscrossing.com

The Farmhouse Market, Cornwall, NY - https://www.thefarmhouseny.com

The Meat Hook, Brooklyn, NY - http://the-meathook.com/home

The Meat Wagon, Kingston, NY - https://www.themeatwagonmobilebutchery.com

The Vegan Grocery Store, North Tonawanda, NY - https://www.thevegangrocerystore.com

Westerly Natural Market, New York, NY - https://www.westerlynaturalmarket.com

Online:

Etsy - https://www.etsy.com/shop/DamGoodEnglishMuffin

Bubble Goods - https://bubblegoods.com/collections/dam-good-english-muffins

Restaurants:

Bailey's Backyard, Ridgefield, NY - https://www.baileysbackyard.com

Meadow Blues Coffee, Chester, NY - https://www.meadowbluescoffee.com/

Scout's Coffee Bar + Mercantile, High Bridge, NJ - https://www.scoutscoffeebar.com

The Cottage, Jersey City, NJ - https://www.thecottagejerseycity.com/

Farm Stands (Seasonal):

Fable, Ossining, NY  - https://www.fablefoods.com

Distributor:

Hudson Harvest - https://www.hv-harvest.com

Inquiries:

If you are a retailer or foodservice establishment and have interest in carrying or serving Dam Good™ English Muffins, please email us at customercare@damgoodenglishmuffins.com. Also see our RangeMe profile here: https://range.me/AVh6aVEKI0v3Vp4x2U17dg?fbclid=IwAR3fqfCTcUZ-WXGHKtBSvLonvN-y4nJA-5dQuYv57j78rF6BZnMvSxrhnpk

Close (esc)

In effort to avoid delays in shipping, we encourage you to ORDER YOUR GIFTS EARLY.

We're SO excited to share that we've added some new items to our online store so that you can build on to our "Hudson Valley Breakfast Box," curate your own gift box, or send a digital gift card!

The last day to place your holiday orders is Monday, 12/13/21.

*Orders will be shipped out in the order they are received. If you are local to the Peekskill, NY area, select "Pick up" at checkout for curbside service at our bakery.*

Shop Gifts

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now