Due to the Memorial Day holiday, we will resume shipping on Tuesday, 5/31.

Dam Good™ English Muffins - Store Locator

Where to get Dam Good™ English Muffins

Home Delivery:

Farm to People - https://farmtopeople.com

FreshDirect – https://www.freshdirect.com/srch.jsp?pageType=search&searchParams=dam+good+english+muffins

Hudson Milk Company – https://hudsonmilk.com/summary.php?go=products&cat=82&12

Starlight Dairy - http://starlightdairy.com

Retailers

Baked by Susan, Croton-on-Hudson, NY https://www.bakedbysusan.com

Beacon Natural Market, Beacon, NY - https://beaconnaturalmarket.com

Big Rock Community Farms Market, Stanfordville, NY - https://www.bigrockmarketny.com

Catskill Harvest, Delaware County, NY  https://www.catskills-harvest.com

Chappaqua Village Market, Chappaqua, NY - http://chappaquavillagemarket.com/home

Cole’s Market, Montrose, NY - https://www.colesmarket.com

Cortlandt Farm Market, Cortlandt, NY - http://cortlandtfarmmarket.com

Dimes, New York, NY - https://dimesnyc.com

Foster Sundry, Brooklyn, NY - https://www.fostersundry.com

Freedom Hill Farm, Orange County, NY - https://freedomhillfarm.net

Greenwood Lake Garden and Farm Market, Greenwood Lake, NY - https://gwlgardencenter.com

Harbor Point Organic Market, Stamford, CT - https://harborpointorganic.com

High Falls Food Co-op, High Falls, NY - https://www.highfallsfoodcoop.com

Home Goods Of Margaretville, Margaretville, NY - http://www.hgom.net

Hudson & Charles, New York, NY - https://hudsonandcharles.com

Illuminate Food, Maplewood, NJ - https://www.illuminate-food.com

Marbled Meat Shop, Cold Spring, NY - https://www.marbledmeatshop.com

Mitch's Provisions, Brooklyn, NY - https://www.mitchsprovisions.com

Mom's Organic Market, Dobbs Ferry, NY - https://momsorganicmarket.com

Mom's Organic Market, Paramus, NJ - https://momsorganicmarket.com

Mt. Kisco Seafood, Mt. Kisco, NY - http://www.mtkiscoseafood.com/

Narrowsburg Proper, Narrowsburg, NY - https://narrowsburgproper.com/

Nature's Pantry, Fishkill, NY - http://naturespantryhv.com/

New Lebanon Baloney Company, New Lebanon, NY - http://www.newlebanonbaloney.com

Obercreek Farm LLC, Wappingers Falls, NY - http://www.obercreekfarm.com

Peaceful Provisions, Beacon, NY - https://peacefulprovisions.com 

Perelandra Natural Foods, Brooklyn, NY - https://www.perelandranatural.com

Rolling Grocer 19, Hudson, NY - https://www.rollinggrocer19.org

Salinger’s Orchard, Brewster, NY - https://www.facebook.com/salingersorchard

Second Mouse Cheese, Pleasantville, NY - https://www.secondmousecheese.com

The Barn at Millers Crossing, Hudson, NY - https://farmatmillerscrossing.com/the-barn/

The Farmhouse Market, Cornwall, NY - https://www.thefarmhouseny.com

The Meat Hook, Brooklyn, NY - http://the-meathook.com/home

The Meat Wagon, Kingston, NY - https://www.themeatwagonmobilebutchery.com

The Vegan Grocery Store, North Tonawanda, NY - https://www.thevegangrocerystore.com

Village Grocery and Refillery, Kingston, NY - https://www.villagegroceryandrefillery.com

V Marks The Shop, Philadelphia, PA - https://vmarkstheshop.com

Online:

Etsy - https://www.etsy.com/shop/DamGoodEnglishMuffin

Bubble Goods - https://bubblegoods.com/collections/dam-good-english-muffins

Restaurants:

LORE, Brooklyn, NY - https://www.lorebrooklyn.com

Meadow Blues Coffee, Chester, NY - https://www.meadowbluescoffee.com/

Scout's Coffee Bar + Mercantile, High Bridge, NJ - https://www.scoutscoffeebar.com

Phoenicia Diner, Phoenicia, NY - https://www.phoeniciadiner.com/menus/

The Cottage, Jersey City, NJ - https://www.thecottagejerseycity.com/

The Mark Hotel, New York, NY - https://www.themarkhotel.com/

The Mercer Kitchen, New York, NY - https://www.themercerkitchen.com

Farm Stands (Seasonal):

Fable, Ossining, NY  - https://www.fablefoods.com

Distributor:

Hudson Harvest - https://www.hv-harvest.com

Inquiries:

If you are a retailer or foodservice establishment and have interest in carrying or serving Dam Good™ English Muffins, please email us at customercare@damgoodenglishmuffins.com. Also see our RangeMe profile here: https://range.me/AVh6aVEKI0v3Vp4x2U17dg?fbclid=IwAR3fqfCTcUZ-WXGHKtBSvLonvN-y4nJA-5dQuYv57j78rF6BZnMvSxrhnpk

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now